lanzaroteNews.net
Lanzarote News
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 
Lanzarote News Home
General
Sport
Arrecife
Puerto del Carmen & Tias
Playa Blanca & Yaiza
Costa Teguise & Teguise
San Bartolome
Haria
Tinajo
Lanzarote Links




Lanzarote Weather
Partly Cloudy
23°
0Kmph North

 Lanzarote News

Atlético Ciudad 4 - 1 UD Lanzarote
Monday, February 9, 2009
UD Lanzarote were in Murcia to face Atlético Ciudad de Lorquí on Sunday (8 February) for week 24 of...
read full story
Woman missing after being hit by Wave
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
A woman is missing after being swept to sea while collecting shellfish with her husband yesterday...
read full story
La Ola Closure
Monday, January 26, 2009
The popular Puerto del Carmen Bar and Restaurant, La Ola, has been ordered to be sealed and closed...
read full story
Drop in Tourist numbers during December
Monday, January 26, 2009
A total of 5,438,178 passengers passed through Lanzarote Airport during 2008 a reduction of 3.3%...
read full story
Older Stories
UD Lanzarote 1 - 0 UD Las Palmas B
Monday, February 2, 2009
Lanzarote gained a valuable 3 points against their Canarian rivals in Arrecife on Sunday (1...

Atlético Madrid B 6 - 0 UD Lanzarote
Monday, January 26, 2009
Lanzarote suffered their worst defeat of the season away to Atlético Madrid's B-side on Sunday (25...

UD Lanzarote 0 - 0 CD Leganés
Monday, January 19, 2009
Lanzarote received Madrid-side, CD Leganés, in Arrecife on Sunday (18 January) and secured a...

EU funds to be recovered from Princesa Yaiza
Monday, January 19, 2009
The EU Commissioner for Regional Policy, Danuta Hübner, confirmed last week (15 January) that Spain...

Mérida UD 1 - 1 UD Lanzarote
Monday, January 5, 2009
A new-look UD Lanzarote picked up a valuable point in Extramadura on Sunday (4 January) with...

Surfer dies near La Santa
Friday, January 2, 2009
A 35 year-old man was killed while surfing near La Santa on New Years Day at the spot known as El...

Fuerteventura for just One Euro
Tuesday, December 23, 2008
The Ferry Company, Naviera Armas, are offering residents of the Canary Islands the special price of...

Three Road Deaths over Weekend
Monday, December 22, 2008
This weekend saw three fatalities on Lanzarote's roads. The first accident occurred on Friday (19...

UD Lanzarote 4 - 1 UD Fuerteventura
Monday, December 22, 2008
Lanzarote hosted neighbours, Fuerteventura, on Saturday Morning (20 December) for a local derby...

Real Madrid Castilla 0 - 1 UD Lanzarote
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
UD Lanzarote were in Madrid on Sunday (16 December) to face the Real Madrid reserve side and came...

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next 
Copyright © LanzaroteNews.net 2014